2014 ISD Presidential Debate

The ISD would like to thanks everyone for attending the ISD Presidential Debate. Special thanks to Prof. Richard Baker, Cam Wilson, Kim-Marie Spence, Paul Preston,and Tara Shenoy(Woroni) for chairing this debate.

This year, there are 5 candidates runnning for the ISD President/ ANUSA International Officer.
1) Chinburi, Kantapon (Catch)
2) Ikram, Haseeb (Independent)
3) Jeon, Saerom ( Adjective For ANUSA)
4) Syed, Faisal (Independent)
5) Zhang, Arebelle Ximlan (Independent)

Don’t forget to vote for a person you like.
→ Monday 25 August 10:00am – 4:30pm (University Union in Union Court)
→ Tuesday 26 August 10:00am – 4:30pm (University Union in Union Court)
→ Wednesday 27 August 11:00am – 1:30pm (ANU College of Law, Foyer, 5 Fellows Road) and 2.30pm – 5.30pm (University Union in Union Court)
→ Thursday 28 August 11:00am – 6.00pm (University Union in Union Court)


IMG_0025-2            IMG_0094


Share this article in your social networks.